Main Image
Provider Search
Map Provider
Contact Us


 

CALIFORNIA FOUNDATION FOR MEDICAL CARE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Directors

President: Debi Hardwick
PO BOX 80308
Salinas, CA  93912
Phone: (831) 754-3800
FAX: (831
) 754-3830
dhardwick@coastalmgmt.com

John Nacol
3510 Unocal Pl Ste 108
Santa Rosa CA 95403
Phone: (707) 544-2010
Fax: (707
) 525-4223
jnacol@rhs.org

Vice-President: Carolyn Temple
5701 Truxtun Ave Suite 100
Bakersfield CA  93309
Phone: (661) 616-4814
Fax (661) 327-5129
ctemple@kernfmc.com 

Brent Boyd
3335 S Fairway
Visalia CA  93277
Phone: (559) 734-1321
Fax (559
)
734-3828
brent@tkfmc.com

Chief Executive Officer: Dolores L. Green
3993 Jurupa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone: (951
) 686-9049
FAX: (951)
686-1692
dgreen@rcmanet.org

Corporate Office:

CALIFORNIA FOUNDATION FOR MEDICAL CARE
3993 Jurupa Ave.
Riverside, CA 92506
(800) 334-7341
FAX (951) 686-1692


Dolores L. Green

Chief Executive Officer
dgreen@rcmanet.org


Ester M. Sanchez
Director of Administration
esanchez@rfasi.com
(800) 334-7341

Secretary: Sue Malone
777 Mariners Island Blvd Ste 100
San Mateo, CA 94404
Phone: (650)
312-1598
FAX: (650)
312-1664
smalone@smcma.org

 



Contact Us
California Foundation for Medical Care
Corporate Office
3993 Jurupa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
800-334-7341     Fax: 951-686-1692

CFMC Programs
Claims Online
Client List
Downloads
CFMC Online
CFMC Web Test

Help
About Us
Board
Site
Privacy Statement


Contact Us
California Foundation for Medical Care
Corporate Office
3993 Jurupa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
800-334-7341     Fax: 951-686-1692